2016 Schedule

           
All Scheduled games start at 7 p.m.              

Date

 

Lynden

   

Opponent

 
               

Fri, Aug 26

 

Lynden

 

Jamboree at Civic

 

 

             

Fri, Sep 1**

 

Lynden

 

Terry Fox

 
               

Fri, Sep 8

Lynden

 

Ferndale

   
               

Fri, Sep 15

Lynden

 

Bellingham at Civic

 
               

Fri, Sep 22**

Lynden

 

Sedro-Wooley

 
               

Fri, Sep 29**

 

Lynden

   

Lakewood

 
               

Fri, Oct 6

Lynden

   

Blaine

   
               

Fri, Oct 13**

Lynden

   

Anacortes

 
               

Fri, Oct 20

Lynden

   

Burlington-Edison

 
               

Fri, Oct 27

Lynden

 

Eastlake

   
               

TBD

Lynden

TBD    
               

TBD

Lynden

TBD

   
               

TBD

Lynden

TBD

   
               

TBD

 

Lynden

 

TBD

   

 

 ** home game